You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Lambert Tire Co.:

reviewicon
12/11/2019

Got 4 new tires, less than an hour. And every 5000 miles they will rotate tires. Very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Lambert for your auto needs.


reviewicon
12/11/2019

Stopped when the low air pressure light came on in the car. They were very quick to help.


reviewicon
12/11/2019

Quick, fast, cheap for oil change and tires here in Ga.


reviewicon
12/11/2019

Lambert is amazing. We take all of our cars there and receive quick and friendly service. They go above and beyond. My car needed special tires and they ordered them for me. When I was unable to drive my car home they offered to take me to my house. And their office and bathroom are so clean. I appreciate being able to wait in a comfortable area for my car.


reviewicon
12/11/2019

Straight forward advice: this is the problem, this is the solution and here's what it will cost. Upon moving here in 1998 I asked local businessman Bob Clark who to use for tires. Without a pause he responded, "Lambert Tire." I've been going back for 20 years.


reviewicon
12/11/2019

This is a great company! My experience has always been positive over the last 15 years.


reviewicon
12/11/2019

Lambert Tire is the best in Carrollton! Customer service and pricing cannot be matched. They even go the extra "mile" and drive me back to the office after leaving my car for service. Thanks for all the help Lambert!


reviewicon
12/11/2019

Lambert Tires was very helpful, I was in Carrollton just the other day. My low pressure light came on in my car I pulled into Lambert Tire and asked them if they could fix my tire. Not knowing which tire was low the young man checked all the pressure in my tires and fixed the one that was low. At Lambert Tire they can plug your tire, and sell you some tires. They were very helpful and very professional in their job and I was out of there in no time at all.


reviewicon
12/11/2019

I love this place. They've been servicing my cars for over 3 years. They're efficient and honest about necessary maintenance. If my dealer provides maintenance recommendations, I always follow up with Lambert for a second opinion. Use them, you won't be disappointed.


reviewiconGreat Customer Service
Tires
12/11/2019

Great experience. I had a flat tire at work. Not only did they make an extra trip to get the flat, come back put it on the truck and brought the truck back to do the other 3, all while I was at work in about 2 hours. They also put a very nice tire on my truck in my price range! Great customer service! I was super happy and will use them again!


Chamber Of Commerce
Carrollton
Carroll County
Car Care Aware